Leadership Team

2017 WBO Board Members

President
Liz Cezat, Cezat Creative Resources, Inc.
president@wbo-mich.org
liz@cezatcreative.com
President Elect, Membership
Karen Gordon, Go Where Meetings Matter
karen@gowheremeetingsmatter.com
Past President
Beth Ann Knisely, Design329
ba@design329.com
Treasurer
Martha King, Accounting Advantage
treasurer@wbo-mich.org
martha.king@acctgadvant.com
Secretary
Karen Gordon, interim secretary
Communications Coordinator
Beth Ann Knisely, Design329
communications@wbo-mich.org
ba@design329.com
Website Coordinator
Hillary Handwerger, TLCI Website Solutions
webmaster@wbo-mich.org
hillaryh@ix.netcom.com
Membership Coordinator
Liza Baker, Simply: Health Coach
liza@simply-healthcoaching.com
Program Coordinator
Donna Verna, Mary Kay
dverna@marykay.com