Leadership Team

2017 WBO Board Members

President
Karen Gordon, Go Where Meetings Matter
karen@gowheremeetingsmatter.com
Past President
Liz Cezat, Cezat Creative Resources, Inc.
liz@cezatcreative.com
President-Elect and Program Coordinator
Cynthia D’Amour.
programs@wbo-mich.org
Martha King
treasurer@wbo-mich.org
mking@mrpr.com
Secretary and Communications Coordinator
Mary Bortmas
communications@wbo-mich.org
uphotos@comcast.net
Website Coordinator
Hillary Handwerger, TLCI Website Solutions
webmaster@wbo-mich.org
hillaryh@ix.netcom.com
Membership Coordinator
Liza Baker, Simply: Health Coaching
liza@simply-healthcoaching.com